FRIEND

 

You completed my life

You’re the dearest that I found

You’ll always be special and kind to me

You changed my gloomy world

Every moments was filled with gladness

When I’m down, your there to call

You’re like a flower so beautiful

You’re like a poem so meaningful

You’re like a song, a melody, so sweet

But when you’re gone

I shall recall the memories in my mind, thought and soul

I’ll never find anyone like you

But keep in mind I always remember you

My whole life through

Because I Love You!

 

Honey R.

Leave a Reply

