A Sad and Funny Story

Once there was 2 lovers. The past few days, they always quarrel coz of misunderstanding.  One day, the guy invited her gf in their house.  Inside the room, the guy said:  “if you really love me, give me what I want…”

The girl kissed her bf immediately and surrendered herself to his bf.  After the wonderful sex, the bf said: “i’m not yet finished talking awhile ago.  What I want is a break-up of our misunderstanding!  Anyway, thanks for making me happy, I enjoyed and I love it… but sorry, coz I have to say goodbye!

Leave a Reply

