Who Am I?

Midnight Solitaire

 

Maybe you know me but only by name

But I tell you I am not the same

My own secret is until forever

Telling this to other, it is never.

 

            Someone asked me, who am i

            To give her my name, I can’t deny

            But the true I am is not given

            Doing this maybe I am forgiven.

 

Wherever I go, whatever I do

I myself, I have something to know

Someday, someone to know me we’ll be

When I am already out of this world.

 

            You, to know me want to try?

            I myself, I don’t know who I am.

Leave a Reply

